Posted by: jacksoncreek | February 11, 2007

Wayzgoose – Grimsby 2007

Wayzgoose is coming up at the end of april. It’s at the Grimsby Public Art Gallery – it’s a regular event.

Brad and I were there with some items for sale last year.

this year, the body of work is growing, and i aim to put my best foot forward.

I was planning on creating a signature for the compilation, but i am worried i don’t have enough time. I need to get my 4 or 8 pages to Rhona by March the 5th. And i haven’t even started.

I’ve got a couple of ideas, as has brad. I need to get my act together and just make it.

It would only take a weekend. I’ve got 3 before the deadline.

Keep watching here to see what might or might not happen.

Leave a Reply

Categories

